Date Doors Line-up Room Price
Sat 26 Apr 7:00 PM £12.00 Eli Paperboy Reed Eli Paperboy Reed Main Room £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Apr 7:00 PM £8.00 Young Kato + Indigo Velvet Young Kato + Indigo Velvet Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 7:00 PM £4.00 The Ralph's Life CD Edinburgh Launch Party: Steve Heron + Universal Thee + The Phantoms The Ralph's Life CD Edinburgh Launch Party: Steve Heron + Universal Thee + The Phantoms Main Room £4.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May 7:00 PM CANCELLED Bliss Bliss Main Room CANCELLED Full Details
Sat 3 May 7:00 PM Free Miami Vince Miami Vince Main Room Free Full Details
Tue 6 May 7:00 PM £8.00 Bear's Den Bear's Den Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 May 7:00 PM £6.00 Polly & The Billets Doux + Dante Polly & The Billets Doux + Dante Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 May 7:00 PM £12.00 Shonen Knife "Overdrive Tour": Shonen Knife + Spook School + smallgang Shonen Knife "Overdrive Tour": Shonen Knife + Spook School + smallgang Main Room £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 May 7:00 PM £5 Hard Rock Cafe Presents: The Duke, Detroit + The Carnabys + Errant Boy Hard Rock Cafe Presents: The Duke, Detroit + The Carnabys + Errant Boy Main Room £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 May 7:00 PM £7.00 Natives Natives Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 May 7:00 PM £6.00 Jack Rowberry Jack Rowberry Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May 7:00 PM £6.00 Fat Goth Fat Goth Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May 7:00 PM £6.50 The Holy Ghosts The Holy Ghosts Main Room £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Jun 7:00 PM £9.00 PCL Presents: The Orwells PCL Presents: The Orwells Main Room £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Jun 7:00 PM £5.00 Girl Band + Star Rover Girl Band + Star Rover Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Shield Patterns + Made of Glass + Adikx + Sarah Lawrence (Intermedia Artist) Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Shield Patterns + Made of Glass + Adikx + Sarah Lawrence (Intermedia Artist) Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Jun 7:00 PM £20.00 Electric Nights Limited Edition Golden Ticket: Electric Nights Various Artist Electric Nights Limited Edition Golden Ticket: Electric Nights Various Artist Main Room £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Jane Blue & the Hunters + Jamie Doe (The Magic Lantern) + Gwendolen Chatfield + Miranda Keys (Sculpture & Costume) + Anouk de Groot (Illustration) + Susanna Murphy (VJ Artist) Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Jane Blue & the Hunters + Jamie Doe (The Magic Lantern) + Gwendolen Chatfield + Miranda Keys (Sculpture & Costume) + Anouk de Groot (Illustration) + Susanna Murphy (VJ Artist) Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Electric Nights Music & Art Festival SAY Award Showcase: RM Hubbert + Neil Pennycook (Meursault) + Gregor Morrison (Artist) Electric Nights Music & Art Festival SAY Award Showcase: RM Hubbert + Neil Pennycook (Meursault) + Gregor Morrison (Artist) Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Jun 7:00 PM £5.00 Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Skinny Dipper + Hailey Beavis + Shaz & Jules + Patty McGonigal (Oil Painter) + Rachel Sermanni + Nematode (Artist) + Jannica Honey (Photographer) Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Skinny Dipper + Hailey Beavis + Shaz & Jules + Patty McGonigal (Oil Painter) + Rachel Sermanni + Nematode (Artist) + Jannica Honey (Photographer) Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Will Anderson (Animation) + Lipsync for a Lullaby + BEAM Electric Nights Music & Art Festival: Will Anderson (Animation) + Lipsync for a Lullaby + BEAM Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Jun 8:00 PM £12.00 Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Main Room £12.00 Full Details
Thu 26 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Altered Sky Altered Sky Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Party Fears Three Party Fears Three Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Aug 7:00 PM £9.00 PCL Presents: Speedy Ortiz PCL Presents: Speedy Ortiz Main Room £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 Aug 7:00 PM £10.00 Jeffrey Lewis and the Jrams Jeffrey Lewis and the Jrams Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 7:00 PM £12.50 PCL Presents: Cate Le Bon PCL Presents: Cate Le Bon Main Room £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct 7:30 PM 16.50 Synergy Concerts in association with Electric Circus Presents: Black Submarine Synergy Concerts in association with Electric Circus Presents: Black Submarine Main Room 16.50 Full Details
Your location: