Live Music

Date Time Line up Room Price
mono/poly Fri 27 May 7:00 PM £11.00 mono/poly mono/poly Main Room £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Malcolm Middleton Sat 28 May 7:00 PM £12.50 Malcolm Middleton + The Pictish Trail Malcolm Middleton + The Pictish Trail Main Room £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Seafret Tue 31 May 7:00 PM £9.00 Seafret + Tom Speight + Lewis Capaldi Seafret + Tom Speight + Lewis Capaldi Main Room £9.00 Full Details Tickets
The Bay Rays Fri 3 Jun 7:00 PM £7.00 The Bay Rays + The Begbies + Interzone The Bay Rays + The Begbies + Interzone Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Laura Stevenson (Full Band) Sat 4 Jun 7:00 PM £8.50 Laura Stevenson (Full Band) + Ruth Gillies Laura Stevenson (Full Band) + Ruth Gillies Main Room £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Buswell & Nyberg's 10 Day Orchestra Challenge (featuring Nicolette Macleod) Sun 5 Jun 7:00 PM £7.50 Buswell & Nyberg's 10 Day Orchestra Challenge (featuring Nicolette Macleod) Buswell & Nyberg's 10 Day Orchestra Challenge (featuring Nicolette Macleod) Main Room £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Beach Slang Fri 10 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Beach Slang + Weaves + Muncie Girls Beach Slang + Weaves + Muncie Girls Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
The Rhemedies Sat 11 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 The Rhemedies + Frantic Chant + Lindsay Craig The Rhemedies + Frantic Chant + Lindsay Craig Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
WOMPS Sun 12 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 WOMPS WOMPS Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
The Lapelles Wed 15 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 The Lapelles The Lapelles Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Tom Walker Thu 16 Jun 7:00 PM £7.00 Tom Walker Tom Walker Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Hotel Caledonia Fri 17 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Hotel Caledonia Hotel Caledonia Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Avec Sans Sat 18 Jun 7:00 PM £8.00 Avec Sans + Tongues. Avec Sans + Tongues. Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
The Violet Kind Fri 24 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 The Violet Kind + San Diego + E M I L I E The Violet Kind + San Diego + E M I L I E Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
The Blizzards Sat 25 Jun 7:00 PM £7.50 The Blizzards + Ferric The Blizzards + Ferric Main Room £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Twin Pines Sun 26 Jun 7:00 PM £8.00 Twin Pines + REBEL WESTERNS + Cracked Hands Twin Pines + REBEL WESTERNS + Cracked Hands Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Clay Fri 1 Jul 7:00 PM £7.00 Clay + Whitehill Grove Clay + Whitehill Grove Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Sat 2 Jul 7:00 PM £10.00 Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Black Cat Bone Fri 15 Jul 7:00 PM £7.00 Black Cat Bone + The Wet Look + Smitten Black Cat Bone + The Wet Look + Smitten Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
The Machine Rages On Sat 16 Jul 7:00 PM £10.00 The Machine Rages On The Machine Rages On Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3