Live Music

Date Time Line up Room Price
The Violet Kind Fri 24 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 The Violet Kind + San Diego + E M I L I E The Violet Kind + San Diego + E M I L I E Main Room £6.00 Full Details
The Blizzards Sat 25 Jun 7:00 PM £7.50 The Blizzards + Ferric + Oh man, the mountain The Blizzards + Ferric + Oh man, the mountain Main Room £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Magic Nostalgic: Elton John vs George Michael Sat 25 Jun 10:30 PM £7.00 Magic Nostalgic: Elton John vs George Michael Magic Nostalgic: Elton John vs George Michael Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Twin Pines Sun 26 Jun 7:00 PM £8.00 Twin Pines + REBEL WESTERNS + Cracked Hands Twin Pines + REBEL WESTERNS + Cracked Hands Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Clay Fri 1 Jul 7:00 PM £7.00 Clay + Whitehill Grove Clay + Whitehill Grove Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Sat 2 Jul 7:00 PM £10.00 Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Robin Adams Fri 8 Jul 7:00 PM £5.00 Robin Adams + Kieran Robinson Robin Adams + Kieran Robinson Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
P in the Dark Sat 9 Jul 7:00 PM £5.00 P in the Dark: Colour Trap + Our Smallest Adventures + Parallel Lights P in the Dark: Colour Trap + Our Smallest Adventures + Parallel Lights Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Acrylic Thu 14 Jul 7:00 PM £5.00 Acrylic Acrylic Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Black Cat Bone Fri 15 Jul 7:00 PM £7.00 Black Cat Bone + The Wet Look + Smitten Black Cat Bone + The Wet Look + Smitten Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
The Machine Rages On Sat 16 Jul 7:00 PM £10.00 The Machine Rages On The Machine Rages On Main Room £10.00 Full Details Tickets
October Drift Mon 18 Jul 7:00 PM £6.00 October Drift October Drift Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Brittle Head Girl Fri 22 Jul 7:00 PM £6.00 Brittle Head Girl + Law of the Chord + The Ellies Brittle Head Girl + Law of the Chord + The Ellies Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Plum Duff Wed 27 Jul 7:00 PM £7.00 Plum Duff Plum Duff Main Room £7.00 Full Details
Sunday Punk Club Fri 29 Jul 7:00 PM £6.00 Sunday Punk Club + DUNT + Daniel Wax Off Sunday Punk Club + DUNT + Daniel Wax Off Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Acadamy Strangers EP Launch Sat 30 Jul 7:00 PM £6.00 Acadamy Strangers EP Launch: Academy Strangers + Exit the Theatre Acadamy Strangers EP Launch: Academy Strangers + Exit the Theatre Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Clockwire Tue 2 Aug 7:00 PM £6.00 Clockwire + Bellarose + Cheyne Halliday Clockwire + Bellarose + Cheyne Halliday Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sarah Hayes Thu 4 Aug 7:00 PM £7.00 Sarah Hayes + Olympic Swimmers Sarah Hayes + Olympic Swimmers Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Man of Moon Fri 5 Aug 7:00 PM £7.50 Man of Moon Man of Moon Main Room £7.50 Full Details Tickets
The Oh Hellos Fri 12 Aug 7:00 PM £13.00 The Oh Hellos The Oh Hellos Main Room £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3