Date Doors Line up Room Price
Thu 24 Jul 7:00 PM Free Bainbridge presents: In Absence Bainbridge presents: In Absence Main Room Free Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Jul 7:00 PM Free CANCELLED Friday's Covered: The Soul Foundation CANCELLED Friday's Covered: The Soul Foundation Main Room Free Full Details
Sat 26 Jul 7:00 PM Free Entry Lainie & the Crows + Matt Norris & the Moon + Urvanovic Lainie & the Crows + Matt Norris & the Moon + Urvanovic Main Room Free Entry Full Details
Thu 31 Jul 7:00 PM £6.00 Electric Circus in association with Synergy Concerts presents: Kiran Leonard + Junebug + The Social Order Electric Circus in association with Synergy Concerts presents: Kiran Leonard + Junebug + The Social Order Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 The Chills The Chills Main Room £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00 Simple Minded Simple Minded Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 Aug 7:00 PM The Captain's Palooza: Steve Heron + Benny Monteux + Made of Glass The Captain's Palooza: Steve Heron + Benny Monteux + Made of Glass Main Room Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00 Leon Jackson + Ernie Halter Leon Jackson + Ernie Halter Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 7:00 PM £6.00 The Little Kicks + Redolent + Gold Island The Little Kicks + Redolent + Gold Island Main Room £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Aug 7:00 PM £7.00 The Last Battle + Penny Black + Josie Long The Last Battle + Penny Black + Josie Long Main Room £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 Aug 7:00 PM £5.00 Gig Cancelled: Through Colour Gig Cancelled: Through Colour Main Room £5.00 Full Details
Sun 10 Aug 7:00 PM £5.00 Vacant Life + New Team Vacant Life + New Team Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 11 Aug 11:00 PM £8.00 Queens of Pop: After Dark Queens of Pop: After Dark Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Aug 7:00 PM £9.00 PCL Presents: Speedy Ortiz + Happyness PCL Presents: Speedy Ortiz + Happyness Main Room £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Aug 11:00 PM £8.00 Queens of Pop: After Dark Queens of Pop: After Dark Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00 Dirty Harry - Ultimate Tribute to Blondie Dirty Harry - Ultimate Tribute to Blondie Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Aug 11:00 PM £8.00 Queens of Pop: After Dark Queens of Pop: After Dark Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Aug 7:00 PM £8.00 The Cairn String Quartet The Cairn String Quartet Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Aug 11:00 PM £8.00 Queens of Pop: After Dark Queens of Pop: After Dark Main Room £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Aug 7:00 PM £5.00 Dante + Donald MacDonald & the Islands + Last of the Privateers Dante + Donald MacDonald & the Islands + Last of the Privateers Main Room £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3